Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 1
Basketball--Jacobs Fork @ RBMS
-
Tue, Feb 2
Boys Basketball vs. Arndt
-
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Basketball--RBMS @ Mill Creek
-
Fri, Feb 5
Teacher Office Hours
-
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 12
Teacher Office Hours
-
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
Ccs icon Spanish Immersion Virtual Information Night at Startown Elementary
-
@Startown Elementary - Virtual Meeting
Wed, Feb 17
Ccs icon Spanish Immersion Virtual Information Night at St. Stephens Elementary
-
@St. Stephens Elementary - Virtual Meeting
Thu, Feb 18
Ccs icon Spanish Immersion Virtual Information Night at Sherrills Ford Elementary
-
@Sherrills Ford Elementary - Virtual Meeting
Fri, Feb 19
Teacher Office Hours
-
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Ccs icon Board of Education Work Session
-
Boardroom
Ccs icon Board of Education Public Hearing (Budget)
-
Boardroom
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Teacher Office Hours
-
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ccs icon *District Calendar
  • River Bend Middle

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-